Facebook

Crèche Nascht Echternach

The structure

The Echternach nursery opened its doors in July 2017. It welcomes your children from 2 months to 4 years old so that they can to discover, blossom and to grow.

Echternach

136, route de Luxembourg

L-6562 ECHTERNACH

(+352) 28 68 58 – 250
echternach@nascht.lu

The commitment

Our Nascht nurseries

In the oldest city of Luxembourg, our daycare center in Echternach is ideally located. Just 200 meters from Lake Echternach, your children will thrive in a green environment.

A spacious house, a garden with its own playground: here are some of the advantages of our crèche. Five rooms spread over three levels will allow your children to create their own sensory experiences. The entrance to the structure leads to the two baby groups: the Mini-Butzen. These two rooms have wall games, psychomotricity modules, a space for activities and a room for naps.

On the ground floor is the Kleng-Butzen room where many educational games await your children. The room has a large bay window opening directly onto a small courtyard in front of the nursery. Finally, on the first floor, we find two groups (Maxi-Butzen) distributed in four rooms, two of which are used for rest times when appropriate. A bathroom is located between the two children's activity rooms.

Varied and balanced meals are prepared by our “Food For Kids” caterer and delivered daily by cold link. The latter are developed in such a way as to respect the age, diets and religious beliefs of each person.

Marine

Presentation

“The benevolence and serenity of the structure offers an ideal living space for your little ones. " - Marine

Thanks to her experience and her love of the profession, Marine, in charge of the management of the Echternach crèche, ensures the proper development of your children. She will be happy to introduce you to her teaching team and introduce you to the activities that the children do on a daily basis.

);

Facebook

Crèche Nascht Echternach

La structure

La crèche d’Echternach a ouvert ses portes en juillet 2017. Elle accueille vos enfants de 2 mois à 4 ans pour qu’il puisse découvrir, s’épanouir et grandir.

Echternach

136, route de Luxembourg

L-6562 ECHTERNACH

(+352) 28 68 58 – 250
echternach@nascht.lu

L’engagement

Nos crèches Nascht

Au sein de la plus ancienne ville du Luxembourg, notre crèche d’Echternach est idéalement située. À seulement 200 mètres du lac d’Echternach, vos enfants s’épanouiront dans un environnement verdoyant.

Une maison spacieuse, un jardin avec sa propre plaine de jeux : voici quelques atouts de notre crèche. Cinq salles réparties sur trois niveaux permettront à vos enfants de créer leurs propres expériences sensorielles. L’entrée de la structure mène aux deux groupes bébé : les Mini-Butzen. Ces deux salles disposent de jeux muraux, de modules de psychomotricité, d’un espace pour les activités et d’une salle pour les siestes.

Au rez-de-jardin se trouve la salle des Kleng-Butzen où de nombreux jeux éducatifs attendent vos enfants. La salle possède une grande baie vitrée donnant directement sur une petite cour devant la crèche. Enfin, au premier étage, nous trouvons deux groupes (Maxi-Butzen) répartis dans quatre salles dont deux sont utilisées pour les temps de repos au moment opportun. Une salle de bains se situent entre les deux salles d’activité des enfants.

Des repas variés et équilibrés sont préparés par notre traiteur « Food For Kids » et livrés tous les jours par liaison froide. Ces derniers sont élaborés de manière à respecter l’âge, les régimes ainsi que les convictions religieuses de chacun.

Marine

Présentation

“La bienveillance et la sérénité de la structure offre un lieu de vie idéal pour vos petits-bouts.” – Marine

De par son expérience et son amour du métier, Marine, chargée de Direction de la crèche d’Echternach, veille au bon développement de vos enfants. Elle sera heureuse de vous presenter son équipe pédagogique et de vous faire découvrir les activités que les enfants font au quotidien.

);